What is the level of a Ford truck?We will explain to you all about 

the topic in detail with the help of a web story The

truck is available in eight trim levels: XL, XLT, Lariat,

 KingRanch, Platinum, Limited, 

and Raptor. Each of them is available in 

at least 10 different exterior paint colors. 

 Below are the various trim levels and prices for

 the 2021 Ford F150.