The 2021 Ford F150 has seven trim levels:We will explain to you all about the topic in 

detail with the help of a web story XL, STX, XLT, Lariat Sport, King Ranch,

Platinum and Limited. We face difficult decisions when

it comes to choosing one, 

 but we can help. Read below to find 

out more about the 2021

Ford F150 Trim Level