Toyota manufactures the 2022 CHR in three trim levels

XLE, Nightshade Edition and Limited. The main difference is the equipment

as all three trim levels are equipped with a non-driven 4-cylinder

engine and a continuously variable transmission (CVT). 

You'll have to step into Limited Trim to get the comfort

of a leather seat, but most buyers will be happy

with the Base XLE, which offers

variety of techniques and safety features. For $ 465, you can add an AudioPlus package with HD Radio at any trim level.