The 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid is available

in five trim levels: LE, SE, SE Nightshade Edition, 

 XLE and XSE. A 4-cylinder engine, electric motor, 

continuously variable automatic transmission and

 front-wheel drive are standard equipment

at all trim levels.Stick to the feature-rich base LE trim available as standard. 

Step up to SE and you'll get the Sport Tune Suspension System. 

For better comfort features like genuine leather upholstery, you need to go to the XLE trim